Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Mandie posted a discussion
5 hours ago
sherry fundin posted blog posts
6 hours ago
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"SOPHIA ROSE guest reviews DEATH IN ST. PETERSBURG by Tasha Alexander http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/death.html"
yesterday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
yesterday
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Wednesday
Profile IconChris Coad Taylor and Jada Ryker joined Literary Addicts
Wednesday
Mandie posted a discussion
Wednesday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"ORIGIN: Do You Know Where You’re Going? http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/origin.html Robert Langdon is back in Dan Brown's latest!"
Wednesday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Wednesday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Monday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Monday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"When Facts Don’t Matter are Ethics Important? WIN BIGLY by Scott Adams http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/bigly.html"
Oct 12
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Oct 10
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"HOT PURSUIT Takes Chances When Irritation Turns to Love http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/hot.html Hot new book by Jen Bernard!"
Oct 10
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Oct 9
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Oct 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"MIDNIGHT CONFESSIONS Deserves Five Hail Marys http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/confessions.html Stephen Colbert performance"
Oct 5
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Oct 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE FINAL SCORE: Like to Love with a Sports Dynasty from Jaci Burton! http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/score.html"
Oct 4
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Oct 4
Mandie
  • Female
  • United States
Share

Mandie's Friends

  • Deborah W.
  • Joy H
  • Missy
  • Karen Sellers
  • Amanda Kunstman
  • Stephenie Philipsen
  • Patrick Friar
  • Andrea Coventry
  • Vincent F. A. Golphin
  • wickednikki81
  • Fee Roberts
  • J.D. Holiday
  • Debbi Otto Wellenstein
  • Jules Anne Ironside
  • T's Blogging

Mandie's Discussions

Interview with Zorica Gojkovic, Ph.D. author of The Workings of Energy

Started 5 hours ago 0 Replies

Tell us a little bit about your book.When I started giving psychic…Continue

Interview with Noel Branham - Author of The Simple Soul of Susan

Started on Wednesday 0 Replies

Interview with Noel Branham Tell us a little bit about your book.It’s a classic odd girl falls in…Continue

 

Mandie's Page

Profile Information

What is your Favorite Book?
A Land Remembered, Anything by Kim Harrison, Tawdra Kandle, Liz Schulte, Richelle Mead, Kelley Armstrong..
Are you an Author, Reader, or Blogger
Author
Do you have a Website?
http://mandiestevens.com
Tell us about you
Mandie Stevens has always been accused of living in her own world so she decided to put it to paper. In her spare time, you can find her hiking and spending time at the beach. She has ridiculously small feet and would be happy eating seafood every day.
Stevens is the author of the urban fantasy series Olde City Angels and soon to be released The Alchemist Series. She resides in Florida with her husband, children, Bearded Dragon, and ornery cat.

Books!

Eva doesn't claim to be a good guardian angel, but she tries. After she loses two charges, the Powers That Be begin to doubt her abilities. To redeem herself, Eva sets out to rescue Elsie, granddaughter of the former king of the Fae. A demon has kidnapped Elsie to complete an ancient ritual that will allow him to slip through the veil between Earth and Hell during the Sturgeon moon. 

Thomas, an angel liaison, finally lands his first mission. But when he's paired with the angel responsible for his uncle's death, he has to put aside their differences to get the job done. 
With unlikely friends in tow, Eva and Thomas are in a race against time. Save Elsie, save the world—oh, and save Eva's job.
Buy on Amazon / Barnes and Noble / KoboiTunes
Coming Soon


Anya thought she had an eternity to put her life back together after the Council of Alchemists exiled her. Just when she started to find her place in the world again, disaster struck. Someone witnessed the gifts she had tried desperately to keep hidden.

Now the Council is back with an offer she can’t refuse: join them in their quest to take over the supernatural community or lose the life she worked so hard to rebuild. Trying to find a way out of helping the Council, Anya lands in a heap of trouble. A string of sacrifices that point directly to her. Now she's on a path to discover a deception that could destroy the world as she knows it.

With the life of her friends and loved ones on the line and Heaven and Hell on the brink of a Holy War, only Anya can put a stop to the apocalyptic nightmare.

Latest Activity

Mandie posted a discussion

Interview with Zorica Gojkovic, Ph.D. author of The Workings of Energy

Tell us a little bit about your book.When I started giving psychic readings, I psychically saw the human aura where thoughts, feelings, history, soul potential exist — as energy. The book is about how this energy operates to create your identity and reality. Have you published before?Yes.  Are you currently working on anything else?Yes, a science fiction novel. What is…See More
5 hours ago
Mandie posted a discussion

Interview with Noel Branham - Author of The Simple Soul of Susan

Interview with Noel Branham Tell us a little bit about your book.It’s a classic odd girl falls in love with her childhood best friend who is now popular. What isn’t classic about this book are the details: how she ends up with the person she does. It won’t be what you expect!Have you published before?This is my debut book but I've been writing for a long time. It took about two years to put this…See More
Wednesday
Tawa M. Witko liked Mandie's blog post Interview with author T.M. Witko
Sep 19
Mandie posted a discussion

Murder and Mayhem: Limited Edition Mystery/Thriller Boxset Only $.99

 Looking for unforgettable heroes pitted against unbeatable odds?Evil lurks in broad daylight. Conspiracies play out in the shadows. Nowhere is safe. And these 20 pulse-pounding mysteries and thrillers won’t let you forget it…Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson,…See More
Sep 19

Gifts Received

Gift

Mandie has not received any gifts yet

Give Mandie a Gift

Mandie's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Mandie's Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Mandie's Blog

Interview with author T.M. Witko

Posted on September 13, 2017 at 9:32am 0 Comments

Heliosbanner

Tell us a little bit about your book.

Helios Renewed is book three in a three-book series called The Helios

Chronicles. In book 1, Helios Awakened, we meet Andrew and Madison.

Its love at first sight but Andrew has a past that proves to be

problematic for their happiness. In book 2, we find our couple in New

York,…

Continue

Cheap and Free Reads - Giftcards too!

Posted on September 25, 2013 at 5:15pm 0 Comments

E-Reading on the Cheap offers free and cheap ($3.99 and less) ebooks daily to your email.
To celebrate our Grand Re-Opening we teamed up with some awesome authors to give you a great giveaway.
One Lucky e-reading on the cheap subscriber will get a Verso Prologue eReader Cover…
Continue

Firewall (book 2 No Uncertain Logic Series) by C.G. Powell Cover Reveal and Excerpt

Posted on March 15, 2013 at 12:00am 0 Comments

“I hate to cut things short, but the sooner we get down to business the better. I’ve made



arrangements for a transport to take us to the Atlantis which is sitting in the Meranna Sea.”



Before Sarik could finish, Jael interrupted, “When did you move the ship?”



“Shortly…

Continue

Comment Wall (47 comments)

You need to be a member of Literary Addicts to add comments!

Join Literary Addicts

At 12:52pm on August 11, 2015, Vincent F. A. Golphin said…
It's wonderful that you befriend me. Keep in touch.
At 12:33pm on May 7, 2015, Christine L said…

Thanks for adding me as a friend.  New on here as of today and still trying to figure out my way around.  :-)

At 3:00pm on March 12, 2015, Stephanie Erickson said…

I did NOT know about this!  And it's in Orlando!!  I'm going to check it out tonight!  Thank you for the tip!  Are there still openings for authors?  

At 2:35pm on February 13, 2015, Lindy Bergeron said…

Thanks for being my fwend! ;)

At 1:20am on February 7, 2015, Judy Peterson said…

Thank you for being me first friend on this site. ;-)

At 3:37pm on January 24, 2015, Eva Millien said…

Congratulations on being a FEATURED MEMBER

At 2:48pm on January 16, 2015, Stephanie Erickson said…

Oh man, that's awesome!  I love the area.  In fact, I'm doing a signing at the Flagler Beachfront Winery this weekend, should be fun if you're interested!  :-)

At 2:44pm on November 18, 2014, Irene Woodbury said…

Hi Mandie, thanks for the friend request.  Great to meet you through Literary Addicts!

At 5:12pm on September 9, 2014, Mark Thompson said…

Thank You for inviting me,as well as becoming my friend.

At 8:07pm on July 3, 2014, Rhea Rhodan said…

Love the premise of your new release! 

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service