Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Mandie posted a discussion
11 minutes ago
sherry fundin posted blog posts
50 minutes ago
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"SOPHIA ROSE guest reviews DEATH IN ST. PETERSBURG by Tasha Alexander http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/death.html"
yesterday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
yesterday
sherry fundin posted a blog post
yesterday
Profile IconChris Coad Taylor and Jada Ryker joined Literary Addicts
yesterday
Mandie posted a discussion
Wednesday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"ORIGIN: Do You Know Where You’re Going? http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/origin.html Robert Langdon is back in Dan Brown's latest!"
Wednesday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Wednesday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Monday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Monday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"When Facts Don’t Matter are Ethics Important? WIN BIGLY by Scott Adams http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/bigly.html"
Oct 12
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Oct 10
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"HOT PURSUIT Takes Chances When Irritation Turns to Love http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/hot.html Hot new book by Jen Bernard!"
Oct 10
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Oct 9
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Oct 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"MIDNIGHT CONFESSIONS Deserves Five Hail Marys http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/confessions.html Stephen Colbert performance"
Oct 5
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Oct 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE FINAL SCORE: Like to Love with a Sports Dynasty from Jaci Burton! http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/score.html"
Oct 4
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Oct 4

YA Fantasy Fiction and Reviewers

Information

YA Fantasy Fiction and Reviewers

This is a place for everything YA Fantasy fiction, from authors, reviewers, or just bloggers and readers.  If you write reviews for young adult novels, you can post your link here.

Members: 28
Latest Activity: Mar 15

WELCOME




Please come join us!trong>

Discussion Forum

I was shocked!

Started by Linda Weaver Clarke May 20, 2015. 0 Replies

I was totally shocked! I don't usually read or get into fantasy, but I read the best fantasy arranged-marriage story ever! what can I say? Arranged marriages are intriguing. The Alliance of Isian by…Continue

Tags: fantasy

Bloggers and Reviewers Needed

Started by Linda Weaver Clarke May 1, 2015. 0 Replies

I'm looking for a few bloggers and reviewers to read 2 YA Fantasies before book number 3 comes out. The author is Serena Clarke and she has received raving reviews so far, but we need to spread the…Continue

New YA Teen Fantasy Author

Started by Y. Pushkin Aug 28, 2014. 0 Replies

Hello Everyone,.My name is Y. Pushkin, author of the new teen fantasy book, Sig Woods and the Book of Elements.Sig Woods was a scrawny boy about sixteen years of age, shaggy dirty blonde hair,…Continue

Tags: YA, author, teen, fiction, woods

Reviews Needed for Love, Life and Everything Else

Started by Xunaira J. Oct 7, 2013. 0 Replies

Hey Everyone,       My book of short stories, Love, Life and Everything Else, is going to be released on the 17th of October 2013, which is supposedly my birthday too, so I was looking for someone…Continue

Tags: Life, Fantasy, fiction, YA

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of YA Fantasy Fiction and Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Sharon Martin on March 15, 2017 at 5:21am
Into the Air by A. K. Downing (a young adult adventure novel) plus Signed Book Giveaway - 5 Winners!!
 
WHAT IF YOU ENTERED A WORLD YOU DIDN'T KNOW
 
Like everyone else in the world, Mia Bryn lives in the dark. Buried in an underground compound, her life is spent in brief allotments of florescent light and dwindling food supplies. But when a letter arrives, Mia and her father are invited to embark on a journey that no one else has been allowed to take for over a hundred years. They are asked to leave the ground and travel into the air. But the outside world is more surprising and dangerous than Mia could have ever imagined. To survive, she must trust her instincts, learn about a world she knows nothing about, and accept her destiny.
 
“Downing’s Into The Air is that fresh take on the YA post-apocalyptic vision we’ve all been waiting for. Mia Bryn is a wonderful character—one who starts out charmingly mortal but soon becomes the heroine we, and her people, need her to be. Can’t wait for the next Mia chapter!” Bruce McAllister, Author of the Cybils-nominated The Village Sang to the Sea: A Memoir of Magic 
 
Read more on the #book and author here...
Comment by E.A. Walsh on April 19, 2016 at 9:35pm

Spotlight Tuesday! Acne, Asthma, and

Other Signs You Might Be Half Dragon -

Excerpt - Giveaway!

Comment by E.A. Walsh on February 4, 2016 at 2:44pm
Comment by E.A. Walsh on October 19, 2015 at 9:02am


Giveaway! - Release Day Blitz Rhapsody,

The Teplo Trilogy #2 by Ayden K. Morgen

Comment by E.A. Walsh on October 19, 2015 at 8:59am


Super Freak Tour Stop  

- Guest Post -Giveaway!

Comment by E.A. Walsh on June 26, 2015 at 9:36am


Foreverland Boxed Blog Tour Stop! -

Giveaway! - Review - Promo - Guest Post -

 photo Foreverland Banner.jpg

Comment by E.A. Walsh on June 19, 2015 at 7:18pm


Review Update! I Belong To The Earth


I Belong to the EarthI Belong to the Earth
By: J.A. Ironside
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

( I received this book free from the author in exchange for my honest review )

This was a different read for me, so far out of what I normally read. Not in genre but in the story and plot itself. This book is more than your run-of-the-mil YA supernatural/paranormal romance. It felt, to me, like a true ghost story. It wasn't about saving the world; it wasn't about anything other than a broken girl trying to save what little of her family she had left, while trying to come to teams with her own demons. I don't believe I have ever been so emotionally invested in a story before. My heart is still pounding.

Read More” border=

Comment by E.A. Walsh on June 16, 2015 at 9:23am


Spotlight Tuesday!

The Last Knight (Pendragon #1)

by Nicola S. Dorrington

Comment by E.A. Walsh on June 10, 2015 at 10:10am

 
Review Update! Aqua

AquaAqua
By: M.A. George
My rating: 4.5 of 5 stars

(I received this book free from Goodreads group, {Shut up and Read}[Read it and Reap] in exchange for my honest review.

This book has made me fall in love with YA again, or can you call it YA, this has more of a NA feeling to it. In all, I'm in deep feels with this wonder.This story is original, and it strayed away from the normal cliché that haunt YA/NA books. For one there was no, NO, insta-love; in fact love wasn't even mentioned.

Read More” border=

Comment by E.A. Walsh on June 2, 2015 at 11:34am

 
Book Spotlight! The Never Hero by

T. Ellery Hodges

 

 

Members (28)

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service