Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Eva Millien posted a blog post
6 hours ago
sherry fundin posted blog posts
23 hours ago
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"ON MY OWN TIME: THE POOR RELATION Series http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/poor.html 
Regency w/o means make new life “in trade.”"
yesterday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
yesterday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"With Chick-Lit All Things Are Possible! NOVELISTA GIRL 
http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/novelista.html A writer's struggles"
Wednesday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Tuesday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Jennifer Bernard Doesn’t Offer Standard Fare http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/coming.html Jennifer does steamy with elegant prose."
Tuesday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Tuesday
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Dec 8
Kathleen Anderson posted a blog post
Dec 7
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Dec 7
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"On My Own Time: THE ALL SOULS TRILOGY
http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/souls.html I longed to listen to this series for a while."
Dec 7
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Ed Asner Surprises in The Grouchy Historian: Talking about Politics & Religion 
http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/grouchy.html"
Dec 6
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Dec 6
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Dec 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE RULES OF MAGIC: First, Do No Harm http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/rules.html"
Dec 5
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Dec 5
Kathleen Anderson posted a blog post
Dec 5
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Dec 4
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Nov 30

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts

Information

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts

Discuss and share your thoughts, reviews, and giveaways for anything PR & UF!!

Members: 119
Latest Activity: May 4, 2016

Discussion Forum

What are you reading?

Started by Mandie. Last reply by Amber C. Carlyle Sep 24, 2015. 10 Replies

Come tell us what you are reading!  Continue

Touching base

Started by Antionette Crosby-Kuhnert. Last reply by Mandie Mar 19, 2015. 2 Replies

Hi everyone. Sorry things have been so quiet. Illness hut my home but all is better now. Who read our book of the month Witch Hunt?? Would love to pick a day to have a discussion about the book. I…Continue

February 26 (Thursday 9PM EST) Witch Hunt - An Urban Fantasy Mystery

Started by Mandie. Last reply by linda romer Feb 8, 2015. 4 Replies

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles... A brutal…Continue

Book Club Read (End of February)

Started by Mandie. Last reply by Simone Lilly Jan 28, 2015. 22 Replies

Anyone want to read an book club PNR or UF read toward the end of FEB?Do you have any suggestions?Continue

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts to add comments!

Comment by Arlene Mullen on January 28, 2015 at 10:50pm

yay I am so excited!

Comment by linda romer on January 28, 2015 at 10:32pm

Thank you Mandy for the links to the free books, they sound good. I would be interested in reading books with you guys. I love paranormal, heck i love all books. Just let me know what book and when. 

Comment by Mandie on January 28, 2015 at 6:55pm

Found another one I just grabbed. It is free but IDK for how long

http://amzn.to/15VafgC

**Not for readers under the age of 18+. Contains language and adult situations.** 

Gabriel Slade runs Hollywood with his gorgeous blue eyes and egregious temper. No one knows that underneath it all is a man with a frozen heart, cursed to become a beast at every full moon. For seven days he has no choice but to roam the earth as a vicious animal, until he meets a woman who can change it all. 

Luna Grace has a hatred for everything Gabriel Slade stands for, but she doesn't even know what he looks like. When a chance encounter reveals feelings Luna never knew she harboured, it stands to reason that she would run. 

Can Luna overcome her hatred and break the curse? Or will Gabriel's temper keep her from realizing her true feelings, dooming him to remain the beast forever?

Comment by Mandie on January 28, 2015 at 2:02pm

Welcome newbies!  Glad you joined us.

Feel free to share books. This one just came through my fb feed. I grabbed info off of her site.

Thealphassearch-Natalie-WPRESS

The Alpha’s Search is available free at MOST outlets.

For forty years he searched for her. Now that search is over…

After a search that spanned four decades, Craven isn’t about to let anything stand in the way of his reunion with his fated mate. Even if she has no idea who he is.

Jackie Coleman might love to read paranormal romance, but she knows it’s only fantasy. It isn’t real life, and no smooth-talking guy is about to convince her otherwise.

Finding her was the easy part…

This title should currently be free at all other stores (listed below) but please check the price before you download because a store may adjust the price at any time.

Amazon.com
Amazon.co.uk
Apple
Nook

Comment by Debra Kristi on January 28, 2015 at 1:22am

Thanks for the invitation, Mandie!

Comment by Michelle Willms on January 27, 2015 at 8:32pm

Toward the end of Feb. would work great. I've never been able to fit anything in, but that gives me enough time to plan. I'd love if we could avoid jumping into the middle of some of the series I've never read - of course most of those are pnr. I'd really really love to exactly what you've suggested - UF. I'm open to author suggestions.

Comment by Michelle Willms on January 27, 2015 at 8:25pm

Thank you so much for the invitation.

Comment by Mandie on January 27, 2015 at 10:01am

I'm not sure how long this will be on sale but it is one of my favorite series. It is only $.99 http://amzn.to/1D2UcHv

Comment by Mandie on January 27, 2015 at 10:00am

Start the series for FREE  Grumpy Old Wizards by John O'Riley wizards‬ ‪‎Paranormal‬  http://amzn.to/1ti33p4

Comment by Mandie on January 27, 2015 at 9:24am

Just helping keep it active in here. Posting books and we need to come up with a read for Feb. if you or anyone else has recommendations.

 

Members (117)

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service