Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Eva Millien posted a blog post
11 minutes ago
Eva Millien posted a blog post
yesterday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Friday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Self-Help for Convo: THE ART OF CIVILIZED CONVERSATION http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/02/conversation.html help for my resolution?"
Friday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Howling for It: Anthologies Make Strange “Bookfellows” http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/02/howling.html more a twofer than an antho"
Thursday
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Wednesday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Feb 14
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Feb 13
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"How to Get More Romance from Audible http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/02/audible.html Any deal to lower costs is worth looking into."
Feb 13
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Feb 12
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Feb 11
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Feb 9
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"The Ups & Downs of a Long-Distance Relationship THE WEDDING DATE http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/02/date.html"
Feb 8
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Feb 7
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"LUCAS by Sawyer Bennett: Sex and Consequences http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/02/lucas.html A Casual encounter causes consequences"
Feb 7
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Feb 7
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Feb 6
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Feb 6
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Feb 2
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Kinsella’s SURPRISE ME is a Salient Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/02/surprise.html"
Feb 1

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts Discussions (8)

← Back to Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts
Discussions Replies Latest Activity

What are you reading?

Come tell us what you are reading!  

Started by Mandie

10 Sep 24, 2015
Reply by Amber C. Carlyle

Touching base

Hi everyone. Sorry things have been so quiet. Illness hut my home but all is better now. Who read our book of the month Witch Hunt?? Would…

Started by Antionette Crosby-Kuhnert

2 Mar 19, 2015
Reply by Mandie

February 26 (Thursday 9PM EST) Witch Hunt - An Urban Fantasy Mystery

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...   A bruta…

Started by Mandie

4 Feb 8, 2015
Reply by linda romer

Book Club Read (End of February)

Anyone want to read an book club PNR or UF read toward the end of FEB? Do you have any suggestions?

Started by Mandie

22 Jan 28, 2015
Reply by Simone Lilly

Autographed Books

I love to get autographed books even though I mostly read ebooks. I like to have a copy sitting on my bookshelf of preferably every book I…

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

3 Jun 9, 2013
Reply by Tawdra Kandle

Meet an author!

If you could meet one PNR or UF author in person, who would it be?

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

4 Jun 1, 2013
Reply by Jamie Muckel

Who are your Favorite..

PNR or UF authors?

Started by Mandie

8 May 27, 2013

What Are You Reading?

Share with us what PNR or UF book you are reading!

Started by Mandie

4 Mar 19, 2013
Reply by Phaedra Seabolt

RSS

© 2018   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service