Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

sherry fundin posted a blog post
11 hours ago
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"With Chick-Lit All Things Are Possible! NOVELISTA GIRL 
http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/novelista.html A writer's struggles"
18 hours ago
Eva Millien posted a blog post
23 hours ago
sherry fundin posted blog posts
yesterday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Jennifer Bernard Doesn’t Offer Standard Fare http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/coming.html Jennifer does steamy with elegant prose."
yesterday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
yesterday
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Friday
Kathleen Anderson posted a blog post
Dec 7
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Dec 7
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"On My Own Time: THE ALL SOULS TRILOGY
http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/souls.html I longed to listen to this series for a while."
Dec 7
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Ed Asner Surprises in The Grouchy Historian: Talking about Politics & Religion 
http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/grouchy.html"
Dec 6
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Dec 6
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Dec 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE RULES OF MAGIC: First, Do No Harm http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/rules.html"
Dec 5
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Dec 5
Kathleen Anderson posted a blog post
Dec 5
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Dec 4
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Nov 30
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"A Getaway Trip Whodunnit: MURDER ON THE SUGARLAND EXPRESS http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/11/sugarland.html A Sophie Rose Review"
Nov 30
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Nov 30

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts Discussions (8)

← Back to Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts
Discussions Replies Latest Activity

What are you reading?

Come tell us what you are reading!  

Started by Mandie

10 Sep 24, 2015
Reply by Amber C. Carlyle

Touching base

Hi everyone. Sorry things have been so quiet. Illness hut my home but all is better now. Who read our book of the month Witch Hunt?? Would…

Started by Antionette Crosby-Kuhnert

2 Mar 19, 2015
Reply by Mandie

February 26 (Thursday 9PM EST) Witch Hunt - An Urban Fantasy Mystery

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...   A bruta…

Started by Mandie

4 Feb 8, 2015
Reply by linda romer

Book Club Read (End of February)

Anyone want to read an book club PNR or UF read toward the end of FEB? Do you have any suggestions?

Started by Mandie

22 Jan 28, 2015
Reply by Simone Lilly

Autographed Books

I love to get autographed books even though I mostly read ebooks. I like to have a copy sitting on my bookshelf of preferably every book I…

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

3 Jun 9, 2013
Reply by Tawdra Kandle

Meet an author!

If you could meet one PNR or UF author in person, who would it be?

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

4 Jun 1, 2013
Reply by Jamie Muckel

Who are your Favorite..

PNR or UF authors?

Started by Mandie

8 May 27, 2013

What Are You Reading?

Share with us what PNR or UF book you are reading!

Started by Mandie

4 Mar 19, 2013
Reply by Phaedra Seabolt

RSS

© 2017   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service