Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

sherry fundin posted blog posts
Friday
Mandie posted discussions
Friday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"MATTHEW: Second Chances & Double Standards http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/08/matthew.html"
Thursday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Wednesday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Conversations With Friends: Textual Healing http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/08/conversations.html New Irish Lit"
Wednesday
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Aug 14
Mandie shared their discussion on Twitter
Aug 14
Mandie posted a discussion
Aug 14
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Aug 10
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Pride & Prejudice Audio http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/08/pandp.html How many ways to enjoy P&P? Well, it seems at least one more."
Aug 10
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Aug 9
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"TREMAINE'S TRUE LOVE: A Man and His Sheep http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/08/true-love.html A wool merchant gets more than a flock."
Aug 9
Sharon Martin commented on Mandie's group Romance Book Addicts
Aug 8
Sharon Martin posted a discussion
Aug 8
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Aug 8
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"STANDARD DEVIATION: Outside the Curve http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/08/deviation.html The life of a couple w/ child w/ Asperger’s"
Aug 8
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Aug 3
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"FITNESS JUNKIES: Skinny Isn’t Pretty http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/08/fitness.html Would u change your body for a job or a company?"
Aug 3
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THOMAS: Explores Honorable Behavior, Traditional Roles & Backlash http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/08/thomas.html"
Aug 2
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"LOVE ME AGAIN: Get Over High School Romance Already! http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/08/again.html Woman meets HS Boyfriend as adult."
Aug 1

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts Discussions (8)

← Back to Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts
Discussions Replies Latest Activity

What are you reading?

Come tell us what you are reading!  

Started by Mandie

10 Sep 24, 2015
Reply by Amber C. Carlyle

Touching base

Hi everyone. Sorry things have been so quiet. Illness hut my home but all is better now. Who read our book of the month Witch Hunt?? Would…

Started by Antionette Crosby-Kuhnert

2 Mar 19, 2015
Reply by Mandie

February 26 (Thursday 9PM EST) Witch Hunt - An Urban Fantasy Mystery

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...   A bruta…

Started by Mandie

4 Feb 8, 2015
Reply by linda romer

Book Club Read (End of February)

Anyone want to read an book club PNR or UF read toward the end of FEB? Do you have any suggestions?

Started by Mandie

22 Jan 28, 2015
Reply by Simone Lilly

Autographed Books

I love to get autographed books even though I mostly read ebooks. I like to have a copy sitting on my bookshelf of preferably every book I…

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

3 Jun 9, 2013
Reply by Tawdra Kandle

Meet an author!

If you could meet one PNR or UF author in person, who would it be?

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

4 Jun 1, 2013
Reply by Jamie Muckel

Who are your Favorite..

PNR or UF authors?

Started by Mandie

8 May 27, 2013

What Are You Reading?

Share with us what PNR or UF book you are reading!

Started by Mandie

4 Mar 19, 2013
Reply by Phaedra Seabolt

RSS

© 2017   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service