Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE MATCHMAKER'S LIST: Does Grandmother Know Best? http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/03/list.html A Canadian woman is urged to marry."
yesterday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE WAY TO THE STARS: The Heroine’s Quest http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/03/way.html Meet a young Ens.Tilly & prepare 2 be charmed"
Wednesday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Sophia Rose looks at Heyer’s A BLUNT INSTRUMENT http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/03/blunt.html If everyone's lying, who's the killer?"
Tuesday
Mandie posted a discussion
Monday
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Mar 15
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Mar 14
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"I OWE YOU ONE: Family First http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/03/owe.html The queen of the "Shopper" series steps behind the counter."
Mar 14
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Help From our Friends or our Frenemies: FAST FRIENDS http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/03/fast.html
Who are our friends?"
Mar 13
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Mar 12
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Getting Murdered Would Make Anyone Go Poltergeist / Guest Reviewer Sophia Rose http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/03/ghost-hunter.html"
Mar 12
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THAT CHURCHILL WOMAN: Stay Calm and Marry the Nobility http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/03/churchill.html Fic-bio on Winston's Mom"
Mar 7
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"ONE PERFECT KISS by Jaci Burton: It starts with Attraction http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/03/one.html"
Mar 6
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Mar 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"An Enigma and a Road Trip: THE RUNAWAY http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/03/run.html Gracie tracks down Mark to discover her roots."
Mar 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE BOOK OF HELP by Megan Griswold: A Fluid Life and an Open, Honest, Hurt Heart http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/02/help.html"
Feb 28
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Digging Deep: UNDERGROUND http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/02/underground.html Examining humanity & what lies beneath our feet."
Feb 27
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
Feb 26
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post New Release Book Tour & Giveaway with 4 STAR Review! Knight (Sons of the Alpha #1) Addison Carmichael!
Feb 26
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Review! Willpower (Psychic Crossroads #1) Anna Durand!
Feb 26
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Review! A Warlock's Secrets (Demon's Witch #2) Tena Stetler!
Feb 26

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts Discussions (8)

← Back to Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts
Discussions Replies Latest Activity

What are you reading?

Come tell us what you are reading!  

Started by Mandie

10 Sep 24, 2015
Reply by Amber C. Carlyle

Touching base

Hi everyone. Sorry things have been so quiet. Illness hut my home but all is better now. Who read our book of the month Witch Hunt?? Would…

Started by Antionette Crosby-Kuhnert

2 Mar 19, 2015
Reply by Mandie

February 26 (Thursday 9PM EST) Witch Hunt - An Urban Fantasy Mystery

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...   A bruta…

Started by Mandie

4 Feb 8, 2015
Reply by linda romer

Book Club Read (End of February)

Anyone want to read an book club PNR or UF read toward the end of FEB? Do you have any suggestions?

Started by Mandie

22 Jan 28, 2015
Reply by Simone Lilly

Autographed Books

I love to get autographed books even though I mostly read ebooks. I like to have a copy sitting on my bookshelf of preferably every book I…

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

3 Jun 9, 2013
Reply by Tawdra Kandle

Meet an author!

If you could meet one PNR or UF author in person, who would it be?

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

4 Jun 1, 2013
Reply by Jamie Muckel

Who are your Favorite..

PNR or UF authors?

Started by Mandie

8 May 27, 2013

What Are You Reading?

Share with us what PNR or UF book you are reading!

Started by Mandie

4 Mar 19, 2013
Reply by Phaedra Seabolt

RSS

© 2019   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service