Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE FLIGHT ATTENDANT http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/booze.html Be careful what you drink and with whom you sleep…"
45 minutes ago
Eva Millien posted blog posts
3 hours ago
sherry fundin posted blog posts
18 hours ago
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Family Life and the Sangfroid of Neighborhood Gossip in OTHER PEOPLE’S HOUSES
http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/houses.html"
Friday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Friday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Thursday
Mandie posted a discussion
Wednesday
Yuli Atanasova is now a member of Literary Addicts
Wednesday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Can Music Cure Your Life or Stop the Future? THE MUSIC SHOP by Rachel Joyce http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/music-shop.html"
Apr 18
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Apr 18
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"BACHELOR GIRL: Love, Despair and Pride through War and Depression http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/girl.html"
Apr 17
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Apr 17
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Apr 16
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Apr 16
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"A Princess & a Proposition THE SECRET OF FLIRTING http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/flirting.html When's a princess not really one?"
Apr 12
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Apr 12
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Woes of the Regency Woman 
http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/innocent.html WHY KILL THE INNOCENT reviewed by Sophia Rose!"
Apr 11
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Apr 11
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Curiosity & Parallels with Dumb Co-Eds: ARCHITECTS OF INFINITY Star Trek Voyager http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/infinity.html"
Apr 10
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Apr 10

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts Discussions (8)

← Back to Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts
Discussions Replies Latest Activity

What are you reading?

Come tell us what you are reading!  

Started by Mandie

10 Sep 24, 2015
Reply by Amber C. Carlyle

Touching base

Hi everyone. Sorry things have been so quiet. Illness hut my home but all is better now. Who read our book of the month Witch Hunt?? Would…

Started by Antionette Crosby-Kuhnert

2 Mar 19, 2015
Reply by Mandie

February 26 (Thursday 9PM EST) Witch Hunt - An Urban Fantasy Mystery

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...   A bruta…

Started by Mandie

4 Feb 8, 2015
Reply by linda romer

Book Club Read (End of February)

Anyone want to read an book club PNR or UF read toward the end of FEB? Do you have any suggestions?

Started by Mandie

22 Jan 28, 2015
Reply by Simone Lilly

Autographed Books

I love to get autographed books even though I mostly read ebooks. I like to have a copy sitting on my bookshelf of preferably every book I…

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

3 Jun 9, 2013
Reply by Tawdra Kandle

Meet an author!

If you could meet one PNR or UF author in person, who would it be?

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

4 Jun 1, 2013
Reply by Jamie Muckel

Who are your Favorite..

PNR or UF authors?

Started by Mandie

8 May 27, 2013

What Are You Reading?

Share with us what PNR or UF book you are reading!

Started by Mandie

4 Mar 19, 2013
Reply by Phaedra Seabolt

RSS

© 2018   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service