Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Eva Millien posted a blog post
Saturday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Friday
J.D. Holiday shared a profile on Facebook
Thursday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Thursday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Thursday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Wednesday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Jul 10
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Jul 9
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Jul 7
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"LOVE AND OTHER WORDS: Balance of Power? I don’t know http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/07/love-words.html Hmmmm"
Jul 6
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Jul 6
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Jul 5
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Jul 5
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Jul 4
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"BRIDAL GIRL: Suffering in Silence http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/07/bridal.html A blogger tries to keep too many balls in the air"
Jul 3
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Jul 2
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Jun 30
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Jun 29
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE SUGARHOUSE BLUES: http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/06/sugar-2.html Hudson sisters continue to renovate a theater & their lives"
Jun 28
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Insightful Series, DEJA NEW by Mary Janice Davidson http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/06/deja-new.html
 Unusual family, esp & surprises"
Jun 27

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts Discussions (8)

← Back to Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts
Discussions Replies Latest Activity

What are you reading?

Come tell us what you are reading!  

Started by Mandie

10 Sep 24, 2015
Reply by Amber C. Carlyle

Touching base

Hi everyone. Sorry things have been so quiet. Illness hut my home but all is better now. Who read our book of the month Witch Hunt?? Would…

Started by Antionette Crosby-Kuhnert

2 Mar 19, 2015
Reply by Mandie

February 26 (Thursday 9PM EST) Witch Hunt - An Urban Fantasy Mystery

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...   A bruta…

Started by Mandie

4 Feb 8, 2015
Reply by linda romer

Book Club Read (End of February)

Anyone want to read an book club PNR or UF read toward the end of FEB? Do you have any suggestions?

Started by Mandie

22 Jan 28, 2015
Reply by Simone Lilly

Autographed Books

I love to get autographed books even though I mostly read ebooks. I like to have a copy sitting on my bookshelf of preferably every book I…

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

3 Jun 9, 2013
Reply by Tawdra Kandle

Meet an author!

If you could meet one PNR or UF author in person, who would it be?

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

4 Jun 1, 2013
Reply by Jamie Muckel

Who are your Favorite..

PNR or UF authors?

Started by Mandie

8 May 27, 2013

What Are You Reading?

Share with us what PNR or UF book you are reading!

Started by Mandie

4 Mar 19, 2013
Reply by Phaedra Seabolt

RSS

© 2018   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service