Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
3 hours ago
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Book Tour & Giveaway with Author Interview! SAPD SWAT (Books #1 & 2) Nikki Mays!
3 hours ago
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
3 hours ago
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Release Blitz & Giveaway with Excerpt! False Hope (False Series #2) Meli Raine!
3 hours ago
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
3 hours ago
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Release Blitz & Giveaway! Table (Dragon Runners #4) M.L. Nystrom!
3 hours ago
Eva Millien posted blog posts
21 hours ago
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
yesterday
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Blog Tour with Excerpt! Bargaining with the Billionaire Bodyguard (Secret Sentinels #4) Lisa Weaver!
yesterday
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
yesterday
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Book Blitz & Giveaway with Excerpt & Q&A! What a Wolf Desires (Lux Catena #1) Amy Pennza!
yesterday
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
yesterday
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Blog Tour & Giveaway with Guest Post! Reckless Deceptions (Dallas After Dark #3) Karen Rock!
yesterday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
yesterday
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
Friday
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Cover Reveal & Excerpt Blitz with Giveaway! Kill Code by Luna Kayne!
Friday
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
Friday
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Release Blitz & Giveaway with Excerpt! Two Thousand Years (The Empire Saga #1) M. Dalto!
Friday
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
Friday
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Book Tour & Giveaway with Excerpt & Guest Post! Holiday Hijinks by Katherine Moore!
Friday

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts Discussions (8)

← Back to Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts
Discussions Replies Latest Activity

What are you reading?

Come tell us what you are reading!  

Started by Mandie

10 Sep 24, 2015
Reply by Amber C. Carlyle

Touching base

Hi everyone. Sorry things have been so quiet. Illness hut my home but all is better now. Who read our book of the month Witch Hunt?? Would…

Started by Antionette Crosby-Kuhnert

2 Mar 19, 2015
Reply by Mandie

February 26 (Thursday 9PM EST) Witch Hunt - An Urban Fantasy Mystery

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...   A bruta…

Started by Mandie

4 Feb 8, 2015
Reply by linda romer

Book Club Read (End of February)

Anyone want to read an book club PNR or UF read toward the end of FEB? Do you have any suggestions?

Started by Mandie

22 Jan 28, 2015
Reply by Simone Lilly

Autographed Books

I love to get autographed books even though I mostly read ebooks. I like to have a copy sitting on my bookshelf of preferably every book I…

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

3 Jun 9, 2013
Reply by Tawdra Kandle

Meet an author!

If you could meet one PNR or UF author in person, who would it be?

Started by Phaedra Seabolt

4 Jun 1, 2013
Reply by Jamie Muckel

Who are your Favorite..

PNR or UF authors?

Started by Mandie

8 May 27, 2013

What Are You Reading?

Share with us what PNR or UF book you are reading!

Started by Mandie

4 Mar 19, 2013
Reply by Phaedra Seabolt

RSS

© 2018   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service