Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Mandie posted a discussion
8 minutes ago
sherry fundin posted blog posts
48 minutes ago
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"SOPHIA ROSE guest reviews DEATH IN ST. PETERSBURG by Tasha Alexander http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/death.html"
yesterday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
yesterday
sherry fundin posted a blog post
yesterday
Profile IconChris Coad Taylor and Jada Ryker joined Literary Addicts
yesterday
Mandie posted a discussion
Wednesday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"ORIGIN: Do You Know Where You’re Going? http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/origin.html Robert Langdon is back in Dan Brown's latest!"
Wednesday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Wednesday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Monday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Monday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"When Facts Don’t Matter are Ethics Important? WIN BIGLY by Scott Adams http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/bigly.html"
Oct 12
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Oct 10
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"HOT PURSUIT Takes Chances When Irritation Turns to Love http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/hot.html Hot new book by Jen Bernard!"
Oct 10
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Oct 9
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Oct 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"MIDNIGHT CONFESSIONS Deserves Five Hail Marys http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/confessions.html Stephen Colbert performance"
Oct 5
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Oct 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE FINAL SCORE: Like to Love with a Sports Dynasty from Jaci Burton! http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/score.html"
Oct 4
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Oct 4

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts

Information

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts

Discuss and share your thoughts, reviews, and giveaways for anything PR & UF!!

Members: 119
Latest Activity: May 4, 2016

Discussion Forum

What are you reading?

Started by Mandie. Last reply by Amber C. Carlyle Sep 24, 2015. 10 Replies

Come tell us what you are reading!  Continue

Touching base

Started by Antionette Crosby-Kuhnert. Last reply by Mandie Mar 19, 2015. 2 Replies

Hi everyone. Sorry things have been so quiet. Illness hut my home but all is better now. Who read our book of the month Witch Hunt?? Would love to pick a day to have a discussion about the book. I…Continue

February 26 (Thursday 9PM EST) Witch Hunt - An Urban Fantasy Mystery

Started by Mandie. Last reply by linda romer Feb 8, 2015. 4 Replies

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles... A brutal…Continue

Book Club Read (End of February)

Started by Mandie. Last reply by Simone Lilly Jan 28, 2015. 22 Replies

Anyone want to read an book club PNR or UF read toward the end of FEB?Do you have any suggestions?Continue

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Addicts to add comments!

Comment by E.A. Walsh on February 4, 2016 at 2:45pm
Comment by E.A. Walsh on August 19, 2015 at 11:20am


★☆★☆SALE!!!★☆★☆

Tara Oakes is having a sale 

on all of the books in her

Kingsmen MC Series !

From Aug 19th -24th 

Comment by E.A. Walsh on June 26, 2015 at 9:34am


Foreverland Boxed Blog Tour Stop! -

Giveaway! - Review - Promo - Guest Post -

 photo Foreverland Banner.jpg

Comment by E.A. Walsh on June 19, 2015 at 7:19pm


Review Update! I Belong To The Earth


I Belong to the EarthI Belong to the Earth
By: J.A. Ironside
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

( I received this book free from the author in exchange for my honest review )

This was a different read for me, so far out of what I normally read. Not in genre but in the story and plot itself. This book is more than your run-of-the-mil YA supernatural/paranormal romance. It felt, to me, like a true ghost story. It wasn't about saving the world; it wasn't about anything other than a broken girl trying to save what little of her family she had left, while trying to come to teams with her own demons. I don't believe I have ever been so emotionally invested in a story before. My heart is still pounding.

Read More” border=

Comment by E.A. Walsh on June 10, 2015 at 10:09am

 
Review Update! Aqua

AquaAqua
By: M.A. George
My rating: 4.5 of 5 stars

(I received this book free from Goodreads group, {Shut up and Read}[Read it and Reap] in exchange for my honest review.

This book has made me fall in love with YA again, or can you call it YA, this has more of a NA feeling to it. In all, I'm in deep feels with this wonder.This story is original, and it strayed away from the normal cliché that haunt YA/NA books. For one there was no, NO, insta-love; in fact love wasn't even mentioned.

Read More” border=

Comment by E.A. Walsh on June 2, 2015 at 11:34am

 
Book Spotlight! The Never Hero by

T. Ellery Hodges

 

Comment by E.A. Walsh on May 22, 2015 at 9:14pm

Review Update! The Dead Days Journal

The Dead Days Journal : Volume 1The Dead Days Journal : Volume 1
By: Sandra R. Campbell
My rating: 3.5 of 5 stars

( I received this book free from the author in exchange for my honest review )

3.5 Stars

I'm on the fence about this one. There are a lot of aspects I liked and a lot I didn't. Though it was an interesting read, I'm not sure if I actually liked this book or dislike it. It's hard to put down in words. I believe it's because I went into this book with a different image, (one I gather from the book cover and synopsis), thinking one thing and getting another. In any case it was misleading. (I seem to be getting a lot of those lately)Despite all that, this read did keep my interest.
Read More” border=

Comment by E.A. Walsh on May 19, 2015 at 4:43pm


Review Update! Rebel Moon

Rebel Moon: A Grazi Kelly Novel #3Rebel Moon: A Grazi Kelly Novel #3
By: C.D. Gorri
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

( I received this book free from the author in exchange for my honest review. )

I am raving. This book topped its predecessors in all aspects of how a story should be told. The constant struggle for Grazi to accept what she is and trying to keep her beliefs strong, is heart breaking. She has to take in, process so much, so fast, while trying to weed out the fact from fiction. Her emotions are run on high, and with no one to really talk to about it, she’s lost, confused and is still unsure of who to trust.
Read More” border=

Comment by linda romer on February 6, 2015 at 9:22pm

Thank you Mandy! I finished Witch Hunt and i loved it!

Comment by Mandie on February 6, 2015 at 7:24am

RiseofthePhoenixfreeday
RiseofthePhoenix_ebook_Final_newThe US government has initiated nuclear war against its own people. In the chaotic aftermath, survivors were told it was to eradicate the weak and the evil—to strengthen society. Phoenix never believed the excuses.
Painfully mutated after the fallout and having an insatiable thirst for human blood, she puts herself into exile. When a handsome stranger enters her life, his true identity and knowledge of classified secrets will open her eyes to what really happened. She must fight to save the human survivor’s, unite the mutated, and save the President’s life or (WHAT HAPPENS IF SHE FAILS?)

Get it on Amazon

 

 

Members (117)

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service