Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Family Values VS Family’s Value: DIAMOND FIRE http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/11/diamond-2.html House Baylor has a wedding to plan!"
10 hours ago
Eva Millien posted a blog post
15 hours ago
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
19 hours ago
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
19 hours ago
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post 2 Reviews! Vixen's Fate Mate & Cupid's Fated Mate (Arctic Shifters #4 & 5) R.E. Butler!
19 hours ago
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
19 hours ago
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
19 hours ago
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Book Tour & Giveaway with Author Interview! Broken Bows MC series by Kerri Ann!
19 hours ago
Eva Millien liked sherry fundin's blog post One Sentence Review – The Love Fool by Lorenzo Petruzziello @LorenZoMagnus
19 hours ago
Eva Millien liked sherry fundin's blog post One Sentence Review – The Love Fool by Lorenzo Petruzziello @LorenZoMagnus
19 hours ago
Eva Millien liked sherry fundin's blog post Monday Mini Review – Born A Crime by Trevor Noah @Trevornoah
19 hours ago
sherry fundin posted blog posts
yesterday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"A GOOD AUDIOBOOK SPEAKS VOLUMES HOLIDAY BLOG TOUR & GIVEAWAY http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/11/past-present.html"
yesterday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
yesterday
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
yesterday
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Release Day Review! The Good Griffin (That Old Black Magic / Heart's Desired Mate) J.C. McKenzie!
yesterday
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
yesterday
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
yesterday
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Release Day Review! Don't Love a Liar (Dark Sins #2) Cynthia Eden!
yesterday
Eva Millien liked sherry fundin's blog post Party Til You Drop – Fallen by Aria Glazki @AriaGlazki
yesterday

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...
 

A brutal murder.
There are scratches on Cèsar Hawke's arms, a discharged Glock on his coffee table, and a dead woman in his bathtub. Yeah, maybe he brought the waitress home for some fun -- he was too drunk to remember it -- but he knows for a fact that he didn't kill her. He's an agent with the Office of Preternatural Affairs. He doesn't hurt people. He saves them.

The cops disagree. Now Cèsar is running.

The search for a shaman.
Isobel Stonecrow speaks with the dead...for the right price. She brings closure to the bereaved and heals broken hearts. But when she resurrects someone for the wrong client, she ends up on the OPA's most wanted list.

One risky solution.
Tracking down Isobel is the last case assigned to Cèsar before he bolts. If he finds her, he can prove that he didn't kill that waitress. He can clear his name, get his job back, and bring justice to the victim.

She's just one witch. Cèsar has bagged a dozen witches before.

How hard can one more be?

Download for FREE on Amazon

We will start talking about it Feb 26 around 9 pm EST. We will have everything in threads here in case someone can't make it and wants to join in later.

Views: 80

Replies to This Discussion

Excited to start reading Witch Hunt with the group, and follow up with discussions.

I'm excited too. This looks like a really good book!

how everyone doing on their February book??  loving it so far. about half way thru.  read so many books from the womans perspective. like this...  

I finished Witch Hunt and i really enjoyed it. Looking forward to the next read. Thank you

RSS

© 2018   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service