Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"ON MY OWN TIME: THE POOR RELATION Series http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/poor.html 
Regency w/o means make new life “in trade.”"
53 minutes ago
Eva Millien posted blog posts
4 hours ago
sherry fundin posted a blog post
16 hours ago
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"With Chick-Lit All Things Are Possible! NOVELISTA GIRL 
http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/novelista.html A writer's struggles"
23 hours ago
sherry fundin posted blog posts
yesterday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Jennifer Bernard Doesn’t Offer Standard Fare http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/coming.html Jennifer does steamy with elegant prose."
yesterday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Tuesday
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Friday
Kathleen Anderson posted a blog post
Dec 7
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Dec 7
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"On My Own Time: THE ALL SOULS TRILOGY
http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/souls.html I longed to listen to this series for a while."
Dec 7
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Ed Asner Surprises in The Grouchy Historian: Talking about Politics & Religion 
http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/grouchy.html"
Dec 6
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Dec 6
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Dec 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE RULES OF MAGIC: First, Do No Harm http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/12/rules.html"
Dec 5
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Dec 5
Kathleen Anderson posted a blog post
Dec 5
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Dec 4
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Nov 30
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"A Getaway Trip Whodunnit: MURDER ON THE SUGARLAND EXPRESS http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/11/sugarland.html A Sophie Rose Review"
Nov 30

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...
 

A brutal murder.
There are scratches on Cèsar Hawke's arms, a discharged Glock on his coffee table, and a dead woman in his bathtub. Yeah, maybe he brought the waitress home for some fun -- he was too drunk to remember it -- but he knows for a fact that he didn't kill her. He's an agent with the Office of Preternatural Affairs. He doesn't hurt people. He saves them.

The cops disagree. Now Cèsar is running.

The search for a shaman.
Isobel Stonecrow speaks with the dead...for the right price. She brings closure to the bereaved and heals broken hearts. But when she resurrects someone for the wrong client, she ends up on the OPA's most wanted list.

One risky solution.
Tracking down Isobel is the last case assigned to Cèsar before he bolts. If he finds her, he can prove that he didn't kill that waitress. He can clear his name, get his job back, and bring justice to the victim.

She's just one witch. Cèsar has bagged a dozen witches before.

How hard can one more be?

Download for FREE on Amazon

We will start talking about it Feb 26 around 9 pm EST. We will have everything in threads here in case someone can't make it and wants to join in later.

Views: 75

Replies to This Discussion

Excited to start reading Witch Hunt with the group, and follow up with discussions.

I'm excited too. This looks like a really good book!

how everyone doing on their February book??  loving it so far. about half way thru.  read so many books from the womans perspective. like this...  

I finished Witch Hunt and i really enjoyed it. Looking forward to the next read. Thank you

RSS

© 2017   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service