Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

sherry fundin posted blog posts
yesterday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"The "Ton" of Kansas City BACK STABBERS by Juie Mulhern Country Club Murders #8 http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/02/back.html"
yesterday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
yesterday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"OLD SCHOOL by Tobias Wolff http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/02/old_school.html A scholarship boy fits in at an elite private school."
Wednesday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Wednesday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"SHADOW DANCING by Julie Mulhern If U like UR cozies w/ a side of darker issues. http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/02/dancing.html"
Tuesday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Monday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Feb 16
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Feb 14
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"A Most Precocious Youth is Flavia DeLuce in Book 10 of this Series by Alan Bradley http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/02/dead.html"
Feb 14
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Feb 14
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Feb 13
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"TALK TO ME: Sort of Ripped from the Headlines http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/02/talk.html Is forgiveness possible?"
Feb 13
Mandie posted a discussion
Feb 12
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"SPLENDIFEROUS SPEECH: New Language for a New Land http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2019/02/speech.html 
Engaging history of American-Englsh"
Feb 12
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Feb 10
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Feb 9
Eva Millien shared their blog post on Facebook
Feb 8
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Release Week Review! Magnolia (Four Sisters of Fate #4 / Hidden Realms of Silver Lake) Vella Day!
Feb 8
Eva Millien liked Eva Millien's blog post Release Week Review! Dark Alpha's Awakening (Reaper #7 / Dark World Universe) Donna Grant!
Feb 8

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...
 

A brutal murder.
There are scratches on Cèsar Hawke's arms, a discharged Glock on his coffee table, and a dead woman in his bathtub. Yeah, maybe he brought the waitress home for some fun -- he was too drunk to remember it -- but he knows for a fact that he didn't kill her. He's an agent with the Office of Preternatural Affairs. He doesn't hurt people. He saves them.

The cops disagree. Now Cèsar is running.

The search for a shaman.
Isobel Stonecrow speaks with the dead...for the right price. She brings closure to the bereaved and heals broken hearts. But when she resurrects someone for the wrong client, she ends up on the OPA's most wanted list.

One risky solution.
Tracking down Isobel is the last case assigned to Cèsar before he bolts. If he finds her, he can prove that he didn't kill that waitress. He can clear his name, get his job back, and bring justice to the victim.

She's just one witch. Cèsar has bagged a dozen witches before.

How hard can one more be?

Download for FREE on Amazon

We will start talking about it Feb 26 around 9 pm EST. We will have everything in threads here in case someone can't make it and wants to join in later.

Views: 84

Replies to This Discussion

Excited to start reading Witch Hunt with the group, and follow up with discussions.

I'm excited too. This looks like a really good book!

how everyone doing on their February book??  loving it so far. about half way thru.  read so many books from the womans perspective. like this...  

I finished Witch Hunt and i really enjoyed it. Looking forward to the next read. Thank you

RSS

© 2019   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service