Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

sherry fundin posted blog posts
yesterday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"BURN BRIGHT by Pat Briggs is Bright and Illuminating http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/02/bright.html Old wolves and witchcraft"
yesterday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Thursday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Wednesday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Mamrie Hart’s Stardust Memories become her Memoirs
 https://wp.me/p44MRM-5TR 
Comedian/YouTuber Mamrie Hart details her hilarious antics."
Wednesday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"RUNAWAY GROOM: The Reluctant Cinderella http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/02/runaway.html Reality TV: gorgeous movie star seeks bride"
Tuesday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Tuesday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Monday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Feb 16
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Self-Help for Convo: THE ART OF CIVILIZED CONVERSATION http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/02/conversation.html help for my resolution?"
Feb 16
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Howling for It: Anthologies Make Strange “Bookfellows” http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/02/howling.html more a twofer than an antho"
Feb 15
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Feb 14
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Feb 14
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Feb 13
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"How to Get More Romance from Audible http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/02/audible.html Any deal to lower costs is worth looking into."
Feb 13
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Feb 12
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Feb 11
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Feb 9
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"The Ups & Downs of a Long-Distance Relationship THE WEDDING DATE http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/02/date.html"
Feb 8
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Feb 7

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...
 

A brutal murder.
There are scratches on Cèsar Hawke's arms, a discharged Glock on his coffee table, and a dead woman in his bathtub. Yeah, maybe he brought the waitress home for some fun -- he was too drunk to remember it -- but he knows for a fact that he didn't kill her. He's an agent with the Office of Preternatural Affairs. He doesn't hurt people. He saves them.

The cops disagree. Now Cèsar is running.

The search for a shaman.
Isobel Stonecrow speaks with the dead...for the right price. She brings closure to the bereaved and heals broken hearts. But when she resurrects someone for the wrong client, she ends up on the OPA's most wanted list.

One risky solution.
Tracking down Isobel is the last case assigned to Cèsar before he bolts. If he finds her, he can prove that he didn't kill that waitress. He can clear his name, get his job back, and bring justice to the victim.

She's just one witch. Cèsar has bagged a dozen witches before.

How hard can one more be?

Download for FREE on Amazon

We will start talking about it Feb 26 around 9 pm EST. We will have everything in threads here in case someone can't make it and wants to join in later.

Views: 75

Replies to This Discussion

Excited to start reading Witch Hunt with the group, and follow up with discussions.

I'm excited too. This looks like a really good book!

how everyone doing on their February book??  loving it so far. about half way thru.  read so many books from the womans perspective. like this...  

I finished Witch Hunt and i really enjoyed it. Looking forward to the next read. Thank you

RSS

© 2018   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service