Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Eva Millien posted blog posts
4 hours ago
sherry fundin posted a blog post
yesterday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
yesterday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Thursday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"It's Who you Know in BORN TO BE WILDE http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/09/born-wilde.html Is Lavinia an Airhead or Brilliant?"
Thursday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"What Looks Like a Tree,…? http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/09/tree.html Evolution: Personalities, politics, and science."
Wednesday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Wednesday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Tuesday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"I c many Jane Austen sequels, prequels, mash ups and fan fic. This one is worth it. http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/09/maryb.html"
Tuesday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Monday
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Sep 15
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Sep 15
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Sep 14
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Sep 13
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE WALLFLOWER MOST WANTED by Manda Collins: What’s in a Name? http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/09/wallflower.html"
Sep 13
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Sep 12
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE GLITCH: Living to Work http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/09/glitch.html The CEO of a technology company fights off personal demons."
Sep 12
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Sep 12
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Haunted by Failure & Now, Murder http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/09/museum.html SOPHIA ROSE & THE PERFECTLY PROPER PARANORMAL MUSEUM"
Sep 11
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Sep 10

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...
 

A brutal murder.
There are scratches on Cèsar Hawke's arms, a discharged Glock on his coffee table, and a dead woman in his bathtub. Yeah, maybe he brought the waitress home for some fun -- he was too drunk to remember it -- but he knows for a fact that he didn't kill her. He's an agent with the Office of Preternatural Affairs. He doesn't hurt people. He saves them.

The cops disagree. Now Cèsar is running.

The search for a shaman.
Isobel Stonecrow speaks with the dead...for the right price. She brings closure to the bereaved and heals broken hearts. But when she resurrects someone for the wrong client, she ends up on the OPA's most wanted list.

One risky solution.
Tracking down Isobel is the last case assigned to Cèsar before he bolts. If he finds her, he can prove that he didn't kill that waitress. He can clear his name, get his job back, and bring justice to the victim.

She's just one witch. Cèsar has bagged a dozen witches before.

How hard can one more be?

Download for FREE on Amazon

We will start talking about it Feb 26 around 9 pm EST. We will have everything in threads here in case someone can't make it and wants to join in later.

Views: 75

Replies to This Discussion

Excited to start reading Witch Hunt with the group, and follow up with discussions.

I'm excited too. This looks like a really good book!

how everyone doing on their February book??  loving it so far. about half way thru.  read so many books from the womans perspective. like this...  

I finished Witch Hunt and i really enjoyed it. Looking forward to the next read. Thank you

RSS

© 2018   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service