Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Eva Millien posted a blog post
19 hours ago
sherry fundin posted blog posts
yesterday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
yesterday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"When Facts Don’t Matter are Ethics Important? WIN BIGLY by Scott Adams http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/bigly.html"
Thursday
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Oct 10
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"HOT PURSUIT Takes Chances When Irritation Turns to Love http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/hot.html Hot new book by Jen Bernard!"
Oct 10
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Oct 9
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Oct 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"MIDNIGHT CONFESSIONS Deserves Five Hail Marys http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/confessions.html Stephen Colbert performance"
Oct 5
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Oct 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE FINAL SCORE: Like to Love with a Sports Dynasty from Jaci Burton! http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/score.html"
Oct 4
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Oct 4
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE CHESAPEAKE BRIDE Stands on Its Own with an Interesting Accent http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/bride.html"
Oct 3
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Oct 3
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Sep 30
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Sep 29
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Sep 28
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"That Which Doesn’t Kill You: Review of IMMORTALLY YOURS by Lynsay Sands http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/09/yours-2.html"
Sep 28
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"It’s Not You, It’s Me: Recent DNFs & Why http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/09/dnfs.html "Get to the Point" & "Too Heady""
Sep 27
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Sep 26

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...
 

A brutal murder.
There are scratches on Cèsar Hawke's arms, a discharged Glock on his coffee table, and a dead woman in his bathtub. Yeah, maybe he brought the waitress home for some fun -- he was too drunk to remember it -- but he knows for a fact that he didn't kill her. He's an agent with the Office of Preternatural Affairs. He doesn't hurt people. He saves them.

The cops disagree. Now Cèsar is running.

The search for a shaman.
Isobel Stonecrow speaks with the dead...for the right price. She brings closure to the bereaved and heals broken hearts. But when she resurrects someone for the wrong client, she ends up on the OPA's most wanted list.

One risky solution.
Tracking down Isobel is the last case assigned to Cèsar before he bolts. If he finds her, he can prove that he didn't kill that waitress. He can clear his name, get his job back, and bring justice to the victim.

She's just one witch. Cèsar has bagged a dozen witches before.

How hard can one more be?

Download for FREE on Amazon

We will start talking about it Feb 26 around 9 pm EST. We will have everything in threads here in case someone can't make it and wants to join in later.

Views: 75

Replies to This Discussion

Excited to start reading Witch Hunt with the group, and follow up with discussions.

I'm excited too. This looks like a really good book!

how everyone doing on their February book??  loving it so far. about half way thru.  read so many books from the womans perspective. like this...  

I finished Witch Hunt and i really enjoyed it. Looking forward to the next read. Thank you

RSS

© 2017   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service