Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Eva Millien posted a blog post
14 hours ago
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE FLIGHT ATTENDANT http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/booze.html Be careful what you drink and with whom you sleep…"
yesterday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
yesterday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Monday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Family Life and the Sangfroid of Neighborhood Gossip in OTHER PEOPLE’S HOUSES
http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/houses.html"
Friday
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Friday
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Apr 19
Mandie posted a discussion
Apr 18
Yuli Atanasova is now a member of Literary Addicts
Apr 18
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Can Music Cure Your Life or Stop the Future? THE MUSIC SHOP by Rachel Joyce http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/music-shop.html"
Apr 18
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Apr 18
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"BACHELOR GIRL: Love, Despair and Pride through War and Depression http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/girl.html"
Apr 17
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Apr 17
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Apr 16
Eva Millien posted blog posts
Apr 16
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"A Princess & a Proposition THE SECRET OF FLIRTING http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/flirting.html When's a princess not really one?"
Apr 12
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Apr 12
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Woes of the Regency Woman 
http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/innocent.html WHY KILL THE INNOCENT reviewed by Sophia Rose!"
Apr 11
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Apr 11
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"Curiosity & Parallels with Dumb Co-Eds: ARCHITECTS OF INFINITY Star Trek Voyager http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2018/04/infinity.html"
Apr 10

New York Times bestselling author SM Reine presents a new series for fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles...
 

A brutal murder.
There are scratches on Cèsar Hawke's arms, a discharged Glock on his coffee table, and a dead woman in his bathtub. Yeah, maybe he brought the waitress home for some fun -- he was too drunk to remember it -- but he knows for a fact that he didn't kill her. He's an agent with the Office of Preternatural Affairs. He doesn't hurt people. He saves them.

The cops disagree. Now Cèsar is running.

The search for a shaman.
Isobel Stonecrow speaks with the dead...for the right price. She brings closure to the bereaved and heals broken hearts. But when she resurrects someone for the wrong client, she ends up on the OPA's most wanted list.

One risky solution.
Tracking down Isobel is the last case assigned to Cèsar before he bolts. If he finds her, he can prove that he didn't kill that waitress. He can clear his name, get his job back, and bring justice to the victim.

She's just one witch. Cèsar has bagged a dozen witches before.

How hard can one more be?

Download for FREE on Amazon

We will start talking about it Feb 26 around 9 pm EST. We will have everything in threads here in case someone can't make it and wants to join in later.

Views: 75

Replies to This Discussion

Excited to start reading Witch Hunt with the group, and follow up with discussions.

I'm excited too. This looks like a really good book!

how everyone doing on their February book??  loving it so far. about half way thru.  read so many books from the womans perspective. like this...  

I finished Witch Hunt and i really enjoyed it. Looking forward to the next read. Thank you

RSS

© 2018   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service