Sponsored by

                        

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Eva Millien posted a blog post
19 hours ago
sherry fundin posted blog posts
yesterday
Eva Millien posted a blog post
yesterday
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"When Facts Don’t Matter are Ethics Important? WIN BIGLY by Scott Adams http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/bigly.html"
Thursday
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Oct 10
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"HOT PURSUIT Takes Chances When Irritation Turns to Love http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/hot.html Hot new book by Jen Bernard!"
Oct 10
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Oct 9
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Oct 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"MIDNIGHT CONFESSIONS Deserves Five Hail Marys http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/confessions.html Stephen Colbert performance"
Oct 5
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Oct 5
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE FINAL SCORE: Like to Love with a Sports Dynasty from Jaci Burton! http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/score.html"
Oct 4
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Oct 4
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"THE CHESAPEAKE BRIDE Stands on Its Own with an Interesting Accent http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/10/bride.html"
Oct 3
Eva Millien posted a blog post
Oct 3
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Sep 30
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Sep 29
sherry fundin posted a blog post
Sep 28
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"That Which Doesn’t Kill You: Review of IMMORTALLY YOURS by Lynsay Sands http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/09/yours-2.html"
Sep 28
Steph-Fangs, Wands & Fairy Dust posted a status
"It’s Not You, It’s Me: Recent DNFs & Why http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2017/09/dnfs.html "Get to the Point" & "Too Heady""
Sep 27
sherry fundin posted blog posts
Sep 26

All Genre Reviews & Giveaway's

Information

All Genre Reviews & Giveaway's

Express yourself. Post all your reviews, no matter what the genre is, even manga is welcome. Also ,post your giveaways, and blog promotions/discussions here :).  

Network, connect and have fun :) 

Happy reading 

Members: 5
Latest Activity: Dec 12, 2016

Are you ?

13 Signs You’re Addicted to Books

Discussion Forum

This group does not have any discussions yet.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of All Genre Reviews & Giveaway's to add comments!

Comment by E.A. Walsh on June 19, 2015 at 7:18pm


Review Update! I Belong To The Earth


I Belong to the EarthI Belong to the Earth
By: J.A. Ironside
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

( I received this book free from the author in exchange for my honest review )

This was a different read for me, so far out of what I normally read. Not in genre but in the story and plot itself. This book is more than your run-of-the-mil YA supernatural/paranormal romance. It felt, to me, like a true ghost story. It wasn't about saving the world; it wasn't about anything other than a broken girl trying to save what little of her family she had left, while trying to come to teams with her own demons. I don't believe I have ever been so emotionally invested in a story before. My heart is still pounding.

Read More” border=

Comment by E.A. Walsh on June 16, 2015 at 9:25am


Spotlight Tuesday!

The Last Knight (Pendragon #1)

by Nicola S. Dorrington

Comment by E.A. Walsh on June 10, 2015 at 10:11am

 
Review Update! Aqua

AquaAqua
By: M.A. George
My rating: 4.5 of 5 stars

(I received this book free from Goodreads group, {Shut up and Read}[Read it and Reap] in exchange for my honest review.

This book has made me fall in love with YA again, or can you call it YA, this has more of a NA feeling to it. In all, I'm in deep feels with this wonder.This story is original, and it strayed away from the normal cliché that haunt YA/NA books. For one there was no, NO, insta-love; in fact love wasn't even mentioned.

Read More” border=

Comment by E.A. Walsh on June 2, 2015 at 11:33am

 
Book Spotlight! The Never Hero by

T. Ellery Hodges

 

Comment by E.A. Walsh on May 26, 2015 at 11:51am

Blog Tour 24th - 30th May 2015

- Remembered by E.D. Brady

Comment by E.A. Walsh on May 22, 2015 at 9:15pm

Review Update! The Dead Days Journal

The Dead Days Journal : Volume 1The Dead Days Journal : Volume 1
By: Sandra R. Campbell
My rating: 3.5 of 5 stars

( I received this book free from the author in exchange for my honest review )

3.5 Stars

I'm on the fence about this one. There are a lot of aspects I liked and a lot I didn't. Though it was an interesting read, I'm not sure if I actually liked this book or dislike it. It's hard to put down in words. I believe it's because I went into this book with a different image, (one I gather from the book cover and synopsis), thinking one thing and getting another. In any case it was misleading. (I seem to be getting a lot of those lately)Despite all that, this read did keep my interest.
Read More” border=

Comment by E.A. Walsh on May 21, 2015 at 11:37am

 

Spotlight Thursday!

Round And Round by Terry Tyler

Comment by E.A. Walsh on May 20, 2015 at 12:11pm

My Writing Progress.

I have finally buckled down and have started properly writing the novel I have been pasting together for over a year now. Pasting as in, writing down ideas here and there, research, timelines, and random character dialogue, sometimes I just get a good convo going,in my head, and I have to get it down before I forget it.

As for the book titile, I haven’t gotten the final name yet. My be I'll do a poll and get you guys to decide, or I'll just stress over it, until I drive myself nuts and close my eyes and, pick.

Last night I was playing in photoshop for book cover ideas, and I ended up staying up a bit too late. Time flies when you’re trying to figure out what font to use.

It's time I make my dream a reality. I will be posting a progress tracker in the side bar of my blog.

Wish me luck!

Don't Judge, Read

Comment by E.A. Walsh on May 19, 2015 at 5:17pm


Review Update! Rebel Moon

Rebel Moon: A Grazi Kelly Novel #3Rebel Moon: A Grazi Kelly Novel #3
By: C.D. Gorri
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

( I received this book free from the author in exchange for my honest review. )

I am raving. This book topped its predecessors in all aspects of how a story should be told. The constant struggle for Grazi to accept what she is and trying to keep her beliefs strong, is heart breaking. She has to take in, process so much, so fast, while trying to weed out the fact from fiction. Her emotions are run on high, and with no one to really talk to about it, she’s lost, confused and is still unsure of who to trust.

Read More” border=

 

Members (5)

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by Jen Rattie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service